New Hampshire Magazine
150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 624-1442

editor@nhmagazine.com

Where to find a copy of the print edition

Click here for a listing of newsstand locations near you.

New Hampshire Magazine Editorial

Name Phone | Email
Rick Broussard
Editor
(603) 413-5119
editor@nhmagazine.com
Erica Thoits
Managing Editor
(603) 413-5130
ethoits@nhmagazine.com
Chip Allen
Creative Director
(603) 413-5128
callen@nhmagazine.com
Emily Heidt
Assistant Editor and Calendar Editor
(603) 413-5115
eheidt@nhmagazine.com
Morgen Connor
Digital Media Specialist
(603) 413-5149
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
Susan Laughlin
Cuisine Editor

sllaughlin@gmail.com

New Hampshire Magazine Sales and Advertising

Name Phone | Email
Kimberly Lencki
Group Advertising Sales Director
(603) 413-5154
klencki@mcleancommunications.com
Connie Audet
Nashua/Bedford/Salem Region Senior Account Executive
(603) 413-5142
caudet@nhmagazine.com
Josh Auger
Greater Manchester Account Executive
(603) 413-5144
jauger@nhmagazine.com
Paula Palmer
Seacoast Region Account Executive
(603) 413-5145
ppalmer@nhmagazine.com
Angela LeBrun
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
(603) 413-5120
alebrun@mcleancommunications.com

Administration and Events

 
Name Phone | Email
Sharron McCarthy
President and Publisher
(603) 413-5117
smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com
Mista McDonnell
Business Manager
(603) 413-5114
mmcdonnell@nhbr.com
Emily Torres
Event and Marketing Manager
(603) 413-5125
etorres@mcleancommunications.com
Amanda Andrews
Marketing and Events Coordinator
(603) 413-5113
aandrews@mcleancommunications.com
Heather Rood
Business and Sales Coordinator
(603) 413-5110
hrood@mcleancommunications.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Click here to visit the My Account page and then login with the e-mail address and password you signed up with. Once you are logged in you can click on the "Events" tab and you will see a listing of all of the events that you have submitted. Simply click on the name of the event and then click the "edit" button. Make your changes and save and voila! you're all set.

Still need help? Don't worry! Feel free to e-mail Emily Heidt or call her at (603) 413-5115 and she'll be happy to assist you.


Subscription questions

Have questions about your subscription or need to change your address? Click here to manage your subscription or to contact Customer Service.


Media Sponsorship Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Edit Module

Our sister publications

McLean Communications, New Hampshire's premier media and custom publishing company, is proud to publish the following titles:






Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags