New Hampshire Magazine Editorial

Rick Broussard / Editor
603-413-5119
editor@nhmagazine.com

Erica Thoits / Managing Editor
603-413-5130
ethoits@nhmagazine.com

John Goodwin / Creative Director
603-413-5128
jgoodwin@mcleancommunications.com

Emily Heidt / Associate Editor and Calendar Editor
603-413-5115
eheidt@nhmagazine.com

Morgen Connor / Digital Operations and Marketing Manager
603-413-5149
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com

New Hampshire Magazine Sales and Advertising

Josh Auger / Account Executive
603-413-5144
jauger@nhmagazine.com

Administration and Events 

Ernesto Burden / Vice President and Publisher
603-413-5117
eburden@mcleancommunications.com

Ren Chase / Operations Manager
603-413-5114
rchase@mcleancommunications.com

Gail Bleakley, Billing Specialist/IT Coordinator
603-563-8111 ext 113
gailb@yankeepub.com

Heather Rood / Business and Sales Coordinator
603-413-5110
hrood@mcleancommunications.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Please reach out to Emily Heidt or call her at (603) 413-5115 and she’ll be happy to assist you.


Media Sponsorship Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.