We have moved! New Hampshire Magazine’s new mailing address is now:

250 Commercial Street, Suite 4014
Manchester, NH 03101
603-624-1442

New Hampshire Magazine Editorial

Rick Broussard / Editor
editor@nhmagazine.com
603-624-1442 x5119

Robert Cook / Contributing Editor
robertc@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5128

John Goodwin / Creative Director
johng@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5131

Emily Heidt / Managing Editor
eheidt@nhmagazine.com
603-624-1442 x5115

Caleb Jagoda / Assistant Editor
cjagoda@nhmagazine.com
603-624-1442 x5010

Morgen Connor / Digital Operations and Marketing Manager
morgenc@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5149

New Hampshire Magazine Sales and Advertising

Jenna Pelech / Advertising & Events Sales Director
jennap@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5154

Josh Auger / Advertising Sales Manager
jauger@nhmagazine.com
603-624-1442 x5144

Administration and Events 

Ernesto Burden / Vice President and Publisher
ernestob@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5117

Ren Chase / Operations Manager
renc@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5114

Paul Milone / Sales and Events Coordinator
paulm@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5121

Paula Veale / Business and Sales Coordinator
paulav@yankeepub.com
603-624-1442 x5110

Gail Bleakley, Billing Specialist/IT Coordinator
603-563-8111 x113
gailb@yankeepub.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Please reach out to Emily Heidt or call her at 603-624-1442 x5115 and she’ll be happy to assist you.


Media Sponsorship Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the Yankee Publishing | New Hampshire Group Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.