Wellfleet

Named after the peaceful and charming resort town at the end of Cape Cod, Wellfleet enters our 10th year and remain committed to the ideal that music brings everyone together. The band splits time between pushing their original music (two albums released to date) and performing at private events such as weddings, parties, and corporate functions. These gigs have brought them to venues all around New England, including recently opening for Blues Traveler and John Hyatt at the Rochester Opera House.

Wellfleetmusic.com
Youtube: Wellfleet
Venmo: Wellfleetmusic

Posted by Wellfleet on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Thursday, April 23, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Friday, April 17, 2020

Posted by Wellfleet on Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Categories: Quarantine Concerts

Comments

comments