2006 Cornerstone Awards




2006 CORNERSTONE AWARD winners RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR DESIGN UNDER $25,000 Gold: Art Form Architecture, Rye www.artform.biz RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR DESIGN $25,000 - $50,000 Gold: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester www.dovetailedkitchens.com Silver: Village House Interiors, Meredith www.villagehouseinteriors.com RESIDENTIAL INTERIOR DESIGN OVER $50,000 Gold: Lori Currier Interiors, Laconia www.loricurrierinteriors.com Silver: 3w Design, Inc., Concord www.3wdesigninc.com MODEL HOME INTERIOR DESIGN Gold: The Stabile Companies, Nashua www.stabilecompanies.com COMMERCIAL INTERIOR DESIGN Gold: Dennis Mires, PA, The Architects Manchester, www.thearchitects.net Silver: Village House Interiors, Meredith www.villagehouseinteriors.com Bronze: 3w Design, Inc., Concord www.3wdesigninc.com ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN - RESIDENTIAL Gold: Samyn-D’Elia Architects, Ashland www.sdarchitects.com Silver: Dennis Mires, PA, The Architects Manchester, www.thearchitects.net Bronze: The Stabile Companies, Nashua www.stabilecompanies.com ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN - COMMERCIAL Gold: Samyn-D’Elia Architects, Ashland www.sdarchitects.com Silver: Dennis Mires, PA, The Architects Manchester, www.thearchitects.net MOST CREATIVE USE - MOLDING APPLICATIONS Gold: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester www.dovetailedkitchens.com MOST CREATIVE PUBLIC RELATIONS Gold: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com Silver: The Stabile Companies, Nashua www.stabilecompanies.com MOST CREATIVE MARKETING Gold: The Stabile Companies, Nashua www.stabilecompanies.com Silver: Art Form Architecture, Rye www.artform.biz Bronze: The Image Factory, Raymond www.imagefactoryusa.com MOST CREATIVE WEB SITE Gold: The Stabile Companies, Nashua www.stabilecompanies.com Silver: Art Form Architecture, Rye www.artform.biz Bronze: Brix & Stix Construction, Concord www.brixandstixconstruction.com REMODELING - KITCHENS UNDER $25,000 Gold: R House Kitchens, Amherst www.rhousekitchens.com Silver: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester www.dovetailedkitchens.com Bronze: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com REMODELING - KITCHENS $25,000 - $50,000 Gold: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester www.dovetailedkitchens.com Bronze: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com Silver: Floorcraft & Creative Kitchens, Wilmot www.floorcraftandcreativekitchens.com REMODELING - KITCHENS OVER $50,000 Gold: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com Silver: Gulf Brook Renovations, Concord www.gulfbrook.com Bronze: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester www.dovetailedkitchens.com REMODELING - BATHS Gold: Gavin Construction, Brookline www.gavininc.com Silver: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com Bronze: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester www.dovetailedkitchens.com RESIDENTIAL REMODELING $50,000 - $100,000 Gold: Crossroads Contracting, Londonderry www.crossroadscontracting.com Silver: G.M. Roth Design Remodel, Hollis www.gmroth.com Bronze: Woodmaster, Hooksett www.woodmaster-inc.com RESIDENTIAL REMODELING $100,000 -$250,000 Gold: Gavin Construction, Brookline www.gavininc.com Silver: Northcape Design, Sunapee www.northcapedesign.com Bronze: Christopher Cahill Construction Nashua, www.ccahillconstr.com RESIDENTIAL REMODELING $250,000 - $500,000 Gold: G.M. Roth Design Remodel, Hollis www.gmroth.com COMMERCIAL Gold: Christopher Cahill Construction Nashua, www.ccahillconstr.com Silver: Dovetailed Kitchens, Portsmouth www.dovetailedkitchens.com Bronze: Floorcraft & Creative Kitchens, Wilmot www.floorcraftandcreativekitchens.com RESIDENTIAL RESTORATION Gold: Brix & Stix Construction, Concord www.brixandstixconstruction.com SPECIALTY ROOMS Gold: Boardwalk North, Londonderry www.boardwalknorth.com Silver: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester www.dovetailedkitchens.com Bronze: Celtic Construction, Epping LANDSCAPE CONSTRUCTION - RESIDENTIAL Gold: Tasker Landscaping, Loudon www.taskerlandscaping.com Silver: Landwright LLC, Hampton www.landwrightllc.com Bronze: Landwright LLC, Hampton www.landwrightllc.com LANDSCAPE CONSTRUCTION - COMMERCIAL Gold: Landwright LLC, Hampton www.landwrightllc.com HANDCRAFTED FINISH WORK Gold: Grahame Construction, Stratham www.grahameconstruction.com Silver: Brix & Stix Construction, Concord www.brixandstixconstruction.com Bronze: Celtic Construction, Epping MOST ENERGY EFFICIENT DESIGN SOLUTIONS Gold: Associated Concrete Coatings Manchester, www.concoat.com MOST UNUSUAL PROJECT Gold: John Stanek Custom Builders Peterborough, (603) 924-9927 Silver: Northcape Design, Sunapee www.northcapedesign.com Bronze: Celtic Construction, Epping NEW CONSTRUCTION - BATHS UNDER $25,000 Gold: Floorcraft & Creative Kitchens, Wilmot www.floorcraftandcreativekitchens.com Silver: Floorcraft & Creative Kitchens Bronze: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - BATHS $25,000 - $50,000 Gold: Gavin Construction, Brookline www.gavininc.com Silver: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com NEW CONSTRUCTION KITCHENS UNDER $25,000 Gold: Village House Interiors, Meredith www.villagehouseinteriors.com Silver: Northcape Design, Sunapee www.northcapedesign.com Bronze: Timeless Kitchens, New London www.timelesskitchen.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - KITCHENS $25,000 - $50,000 Gold: Dovetailed Kitchens, Portsmouth www.dovetailedkitchens.com Silver: Dovetailed Kitchens, Manchester Bronze: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - KITCHENS OVER $50,000 Gold: Floorcraft & Creative Kitchens, Wilmot www.floorcraftandcreativekitchens.com Silver: Timeless Kitchens, New London www.timelesskitchen.com Bronze: Dream Kitchens, Nashua www.adreamkitchen.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - SINGLE FAMILY -ATTACHED Gold: Dennis Mires, PA, The Architects Manchester, www.thearchitects.net NEW CONSTRUCTION - SINGLE FAMILY - DETACHED $400,000 - $500,000 Gold: Dennis Mires, PA, The Architects Manchester, www.thearchitects.net Silver: The Stabile Companies, Nashua www.stabilecompanies.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - SINGLE FAMILY - DETACHED $500,000 - $750,000 Gold: Davis Frame, Claremont www.davisframe.com Silver: Gavin Construction, Brookline www.gavininc.com Bronze: Douglas Hill Construction www.douglashillconstruction.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - SINGLE FAMILY - DETACHED $750,000 - $1,000,000 Gold: Davis Frame, Claremont www.davisframe.com Silver: Houghton Builders, Ltd. North Hampton, (603) 964-3107 NEW CONSTRUCTION - SINGLE FAMILY - DETACHED $1,000,000 - $1,500,000 Gold: Christopher P. Williams Architects Meredith, www.cpwarchitects.com Silver: Timberpeg, West Lebanon www.timberpeg.com Bronze: Northcape Design, Sunapee www.northcapedesign.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - SINGLE FAMILY - DETACHED OVER $1,500,000 Gold: Christopher P. Williams Architects Meredith, www.cpwarchitects.com Silver: Customized Structures, Inc. Claremont, www.customizedstructures.com Bronze: Timberpeg, West Lebanon www.timberpeg.com NEW CONSTRUCTION SPECIALTY OUTBUILDINGS Gold: Timberpeg, West Lebanon www.timberpeg.com Silver: Northcape Design, Sunapee www.northcapedesign.com Bronze: Northscape Design, Sunapee NEW CONSTRUCTION - MODEL HOME OVER $200,000 Gold: Peak Development, Auburn www.peakdevelopmentnh.com Silver: The Stabile Companies, Nashua www.stabilecompanies.com NEW CONSTRUCTION - COMMERCIAL PRIVATE Gold: Warrenstreet Architects, Concord www.warrenstreetarchitects.com Silver: Cobb Hill Construction, Concord www.cobbhill.com Bronze: Dennis Mires, PA, The Architects Manchester, www.thearchitects.net NEW CONSTRUCTION - COMMERCIAL MUNICIPAL Gold: Cobb Hill Construction, Concord www.cobbhill.com BEST IN SHOW - COMMERCIAL Christopher Cahill Construction, Nashua www.ccahillconstr.com BEST IN SHOW - RESIDENTIAL John Stanek Custom Builders Peterborough, (603) 924-9927

Calendar