Flying Film Series “Wild Rose”

When:
August 14, 2019 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
2019-08-14T18:30:00-04:00
2019-08-14T20:30:00-04:00
Where:
The Flying Monkey
39 Main St
Plymouth, MA 02360
USA
Cost:
General Admission $10, Seniors/Students $7
Contact:
Box Office
(603) 536-2551
Flying Film Series "Wild Rose" @ The Flying Monkey | Plymouth | Massachusetts | United States

A British musical drama. Fresh out of prison, a Scottish woman juggles her job and two children while pursuing her dream of becoming a country music star. She soon gets her chance when she travels to Nashville, Tenn., on a life-changing journey to discover her true voice. Rated R

Doors at 6 p.m. with the film starting at 6:30 p.m.

Screening dates:

Friday, August 2
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Sunday, August 11
Monday, August 12
Tuesday, August 13
Wednesday, August 14

Comments

comments