New Hampshire Magazine
150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 624-1442

editor@nhmagazine.com

New Hampshire Magazine Editorial

Name Phone | Email
Allen, Chip
Creative Director
(603) 413-5128
callen@nhmagazine.com
Broussard, Rick
Editor
(603) 413-5119
editor@nhmagazine.com
Cahalan, Sarah
Assistant Editor
(603) 413-5115
scahalan@nhmagazine.com
Connor, Morgen
Digital Media Specialist
(603) 413-5149
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
Gendron, Candace
Creative Assistant
(603) 413-5137
cgendron@nhmagazine.com
Laughlin, Susan
Cuisine Editor

sllaughlin@gmail.com
Thoits, Erica
Managing Editor
(603) 413-5130
ethoits@nhmagazine.com

New Hampshire Magazine Sales and Advertising

Name Phone | Email
Audet, Connie
Greater Nashua Senior Account Executive
(603) 413-5142
caudet@nhmagazine.com
Auger, Josh
Greater Manchester Account Executive
(603) 413-5144
jauger@nhmagazine.com
Hauch, Talman
Greater Seacoast Sales Manager
(603) 413-5145
thauch@mcleancommunications.com

Administration

 
Name Phone | Email
Baglieri, Erica
Events Manager
(603) 413-5125

ebaglieri@mcleancommunications.com

Rood, Heather
Business and Sales Coordinator
(603) 413-5110
hrood@mcleancommunications.com
McCarthy, Sharron
President and Publisher
(603) 413-5117
smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com
McDonnell, Mista
Office Manager
(603) 413-5114
mmcdonnell@nhbr.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Click here to visit the My Account page and then login with the e-mail address and password you signed up with. Once you are logged in you can click on the "Events" tab and you will see a listing of all of the events that you have submitted. Simply click on the name of the event and then click the "edit" button. Make your changes and save and voila! you're all set.

Have questions about your subscription or need to change your address? Click here to manage your subscription or to contact Customer Service.

Still need help? Don't worry! Feel free to e-mail Erica Thoits and she'll be happy to assist you.

Media Sponsorship Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Edit Module

Our sister publications

McLean Communications, New Hampshire's premier media and custom publishing company, is proud to publish the following titles:







Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags