New Hampshire Magazine
150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 624-1442

editor@nhmagazine.com

New Hampshire Magazine Editorial

Name Phone | Email
Allen, Chip
Creative Director
(603) 413-5128
callen@nhmagazine.com
Broussard, Rick
Editor
(603) 413-5119
editor@nhmagazine.com
Coles, Barbara
Managing Editor
(603) 413-5129
bcoles@nhmagazine.com
Connor, Morgen
Digital Media Specialist
(603) 413-5149
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
Gendron, Candace
Creative Assistant
(603) 413-537
cgendron@@nhmagazine.com
Laughlin, Susan
Cuisine Editor

sllaughlin@gmail.com
Thoits, Erica
Associate Editor
(603) 413-5130
ethoits@nhmagazine.com

New Hampshire Magazine Sales and Advertising

Name Phone | Email
Audet, Connie
Senior Account Executive
(603) 413-5142
caudet@nhmagazine.com
Auger, Josh
Account Executive
(603) 413-5144
jauger@nhmagazine.com
Hauch, Tal
Seacoast Sales Manager
(603) 413-5145
thauch@mcleancommunications.com

Administration

 
Name Phone | Email
Hanson, Erica
Events Manager
(603) 413-5125
ehanson@mcleancommunications.com
Lencki, Kim
Marketing Services Manager
(603) 413-5154
klencki@mcleancommunications.com
McCarthy, Sharron
President
(603) 413-5117
smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com
McDonnell, Mista
Office Manager
(603) 413-5114
mmcdonnell@nhbr.com
Smith, Susan
Associate Publisher
(603) 413-5161
ssmith@mcleancommunications.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Click here to visit the My Account page and then login with the e-mail address and password you signed up with. Once you are logged in you can click on the "Events" tab and you will see a listing of all of the events that you have submitted. Simply click on the name of the event and then click the "edit" button. Make your changes and save and voila! you're all set.

Have questions about your subscription or need to change your address? Click here to manage your subscription or to contact Customer Service.

Still need help? Don't worry! Feel free to e-mail Erica Thoits and she'll be happy to assist you.

Media Sponsorship Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Calendar

Edit ModuleShow Tags