New Hampshire Magazine
150 Dow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 624-1442

editor@nhmagazine.com

New Hampshire Magazine Editorial

Name Phone | Email
Allen, Chip
Creative Director
624-1442 - Ext: 128
callen@nhmagazine.com
Broussard, Rick
Editor
624-1442 - Ext: 119
editor@nhmagazine.com
Coles, Barbara
Managing Editor
624-1442 - Ext: 129
bcoles@nhmagazine.com
Connor, Morgen
Digital Media Specialist
624-1442 - Ext: 149
mconnor@mcleancommunications.com
Gendron, Candace
Creative Assistant
624-1442 - Ext: 137
cgendron@@nhmagazine.com
Laughlin, Susan
Cuisine Editor

sllaughlin@gmail.com
Thoits, Erica
Associate Editor
624-1442 - Ext: 130
ethoits@nhmagazine.com

New Hampshire Magazine Sales and Advertising

Name Phone | Email
Audet, Connie
Senior Account Executive
624-1442 - Ext: 142
caudet@nhmagazine.com
Auger, Josh
Account Executive
624-1442 - Ext: 144
jauger@nhmagazine.com
Collopy, Patty
Account Executive
624-1442 - Ext: 145
pcollopy@nhmagazine.com
Pare, Steve
Sales Vice President
624-1442 - Ext: 140
spare@mcleancommunications.com

Administration

 
Name Phone | Email
Aguirre, Maria
Administrative Assistant
624-1442 - Ext: 110
maguirre@mcleancommunications.com
Baker-Schmitt, Tricia
Event Coordinator and Assistant
624-1442 - Ext: 113
tbaker@mcleancommunications.com
Hanson, Erica
Events Marketing Mgr.
624-1442 - Ext: 125
ehanson@mcleancommunications.com
McCarthy, Sharron
President
624-1442 - Ext: 117
smccarthy@mcleancommunications.com
McDonnell, Mista
Office Manager and Bookkeeper
624-1442 - Ext: 114
mmcdonnell@nhbr.com

Need to edit your calendar listing?

Noticed a typo or need to correct something in a calendar listing that you submitted? Click here to visit the My Account page and then login with the e-mail address and password you signed up with. Once you are logged in you can click on the "Events" tab and you will see a listing of all of the events that you have submitted. Simply click on the name of the event and then click the "edit" button. Make your changes and save and voila! you're all set.

Still need help? Don't worry! Feel free to e-mail Erica Thoits and she'll be happy to assist you.

Media Sponsorship Requests

Interested in having New Hampshire Magazine as a media sponsor for your upcoming event? Please click here for more information and the McLean Communications Media Partnership Application. We kindly remind you that requests should be made at least 3-4 months in advance due to space and schedule restrictions.

Calendar